Competition Information

Host: Mexican Golf Federation
Location: Riviera Maya, Mexico

Espirito Santo Trophy (Women): 14 September to 17 September
Eisenhower Trophy (Men): 21 September to 24 September


Mayakoba El Camaleón Golf Club
Iberostar Playa Paraiso Golf Club

Medical Information

IGF statement on the zika virus
IGF Medical advice on vaccinations
IGF Statement for athletes competing or training in Mexico

For more information, please consult the Official Host Country Website



Connect With Us

Find Us on Facebook Follow Us On Twitter

Newsletter Sign up

Copyright © 2014 International Golf Federation. All rights reserved.