Rio bunkers.jpeg

Anti-doping Committee


Antony Scanlon, Chair (IGF)

David Garland (European Tour)
Thomas Hospel (PGA TOUR)
Joe Kim (United States Golf Association)
Davide Lantos (Ladies European Tour)
Andy Levinson (PGA TOUR)
Shona McRae (The R&A)
Liz Moore (Ladies Professional Golf Association)
Tony Utitus (United States Golf Association)

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To learn more, read the relevant section of the applicable Privacy Policy. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies.