Abu Dhabi Golf Club Hole 7 Signature Hole

Communications Committee Members


Preston Smith (Augusta National) 
Bethan Jones (LET)
Kelly Schultz (LPGA)
Brianne Blake (LPGA)
Steve Todd (DP World Tour)
Kevin Hyland (PGA of America)
Kirsten Sabia (PGA TOUR)
Spencer Harding (PGA TOUR)
Allie LeClair (PGA TOUR)
Michael Baliker (PGA TOUR)
Chris Cox (PGA TOUR)
Tad Dickman (PGA TOUR)
Mike Woodcock (R&A)
Beth Major (USGA)

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To learn more, read the relevant section of the applicable Privacy Policy. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies.