Rio bunkers.jpeg

Medical Committee


Dr Thomas Hospel, Chair (PGA TOUR)

Dr Roger Hawkes (European Tour)
Dr Jonathon Lavelle (The R&A)
Dr Andrew Murray (European Tour)
Dr Patrick Schamasch (IGF)
Dr Bruce J. Thomas (Ladies Professional Golf Association)
Dr Danny Glover (Ladies European Tour)

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To learn more, read the relevant section of the applicable Privacy Policy. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies.