Rio bunkers.jpeg

Olympic Games Competition Committee


Tyler Dennis (PGA TOUR) - Chair

Heather Daly-Donofrio (Ladies Professional Golf Association)
David Garland (PGA European Tour)
Kerry Haigh (PGA of America)
Davide Lantos (Ladies European Tour)
Shona McRae (The R&A)
Thomas Pagel (United States Golf Association)

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To learn more, read the relevant section of the applicable Privacy Policy. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies.