Rio bunkers.jpeg

WATC competition committee


David Wilson (The R&A)
Stephanie Parel (United States Golf Association)
Louise Scorer (IGF)

Joshua Ho (Singapore Golf Association) - Host Nation Federation Member (2025)

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To learn more, read the relevant section of the applicable Privacy Policy. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies.